Weekend Brunch

Weekend Brunch

 

 
We are planning a “Sunday Funday” with friends for next weekend. The day begins with brunch and this is such a fresh look perfect for sipping on mimosas.
 
These gorgeous floral pants are really fun and comfy for a day spent perusing our favorite spots downtown. I chose to pair it with a sleeveless chambray top for a easy, chic style. Of course, we will be doing a lot of walking so flats are best and I just adore these woven sandals with this ankle strap! The hat is required for protecting skin from the intense Texas sun, and then I added some simple accessories to finish this polished style.
 
Our day will be spent brunching, then a museum, some cocktails, a goofy ‘photoshoot’ (which is just us taking pics with our phones, lol) and then will end with naps. Sounds like the perfect weekend day to me! Do y’all do Sunday Funday with your pals, too?
 
 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Brunch

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

